Frustration

I am to the point where I am just annoyed with this whole process.  I e-mailed the intern team yesterday to get a copy of the job description for Search Engine Marketing and Social Media Advertising.  They responded very promptly saying the position had been filled.  I had gotten no notification of any kind so here I am expecting a call like an idiot.  I asked them about the other two that are left and I have yet to receive a response.  I am highly pessimistic seeing as how I have heard nothing from anyone except for when I bother them.  It’s hard to stay positive, especially with how frustrated I feel.  Anyone else who applied to that position, sorry, it’s filled.

As it stands (or does it?):

Business Analyst (IT): In Progress
Member Experiences: In Progress

All others NLIC

“Fate is kind.  She brings to those who love, the sweet fulfillment of their secret longing.” -Jiminy Cricket

Leave a Reply

